Heaven’s Witness Relocation Program

I am convinced that Heaven has a witness relocation program.

I think that Adam and Eve had to have their names changed. Think about it.

It’s because of Adam the world got messed up. The reason why guys has to work so hard to make a living. Every guy who gets there is going to want to ask him, “What on Earth were you thinking?”

Because of Eve, women had pain in childbirth and monthly cramps. Women are gonna want some ‘splainin. So are the guys since they had to suffer in their own rights each month. Don’t believe me? Ask any PMS poster child, and he’ll tell you.

So I think when we get to Heaven we’re going to find a lot of people looking for Adam and Eve.

Only to find out their names have been changed to Bob and Francis. They are the only ones who are going to have a protection detail.

I can see it now. Everywhere they go, they will be surrounded by angels with sunglasses who are talking into their wings.

Otherwise, Bob and Francis…AKA Adam and Eve…are going to have a lot of people constantly asking them questions for all of eternity!

 

Published by

Edward Lollar

I dearly love Jesus Christ with all my heart, soul, and strength. He is my everything and my reason for living. He comes first in my life above all other things.

Please leave a comment if you wish. All comments are reviewed before being allowed to post.

