Toxic Relationships

With all that has been going on for the past month, I am finally at a point where I can start writing again…I think…I hope. Actually I tried to start this blog a couple of nights ago on the app only to find it frustrating. I am sure that is an excellent way to write short notes or to make minor edits to existing blogs. While I can text moderately fast, it is nowhere near my typing speed. A gorilla texting with his toes seems faster than I am sometimes, so I just held off until I could get to a real PC, which is fine because it gave me time to really think about what I wanted to write.

Moving on…

I decided to write on something that has been an issue near my heart for a while, and it just seemed like the right time. Actually, writing is a bit of a therapy for me. It gives a bit of emotional release to whatever is currently rattling around in my cranium at any given moment.

Moving on…again…

Published by

CJ Knight

0% Perfect. 100% Forgiven!

Please leave a comment if you wish. All comments are reviewed before being allowed to post.

